Sutlers

A great search guide to clothing and equipment comes via a Georgia SAR member.
visit:  https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.197/06e.4b6.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/The-Well-Dressed-Guardsman_10-2018.pdf?fbclid=IwAR1cKwHkHKpd9I8_gyZaORgdrYeC-j5kQbhYdCois8foSa2jlu6tj3UbzlA


Recommended  Sutlers:

G.G. Godwin:  http://gggodwin-com.3dcartstores.com/
 
James Townsend: http://jas-townsend.com/
 
Smoke and Fire:http://www.smoke-fire.com/
 

Smiling Fox Forge:http://www.smilingfoxforgellc.com/index.asp
 

The Quartermaster General: http://www.thequartermastergeneral.com/

Colonial Uniforms:  http://www.colonialuniforms.com/

Fort Downing:  http://www.fortdowning.com/

Bethlehem Trading Post:  http://bethlehemtradingpost.com/

C & D Jarnagin Co. https://www.jarnaginco.com/

Crazy Crow:https://www.crazycrow.com/site/

Avalon Forge: http://www.avalonforge.com/index.html

Tents: https://tentsmiths.com/shop/ 

Panther Primitives:http://www.pantherprimitives.com/


Track of the Wolf:   //http://www.trackofthewolf.com/

 
Uniforms by Moggy Kienel  email: tailor4SAR@gmail.com
 11 Grove Street, S,

Dahlonega,GA 30533
Cell:(678) 429-4181 
Hat Specialists:  http://cockedhats.com
Footwear specialistshttp://www.fugawee.com/ 
                              Muskets and blackpowder equipment :  
Dixie Gunworks:  www.dixiegunworks.com 
Track of the Wolf:   //http://www.trackofthewolf.com/ 
Veteran Arms: http://www.veteranarms.com/ 

Items for children, 18th century:
Leavy Foundation for Historical Preservation:  https://www.19th-century-us-history.com/19th-century_toys-and-games.shtml

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s